Kevin O’Brien
Executive Director
228.374.5547, Ext. 1214
director@georgeohr.org

Heather Rumfelt
Assistant Director
228.374.5547, Ext. 1213
assistantdirector@georgeohr.org

Dorine Page
Finance Director
228.374.5547, Ext. 1207
finance@georgeohr.org

Trish Lawrence
Administrative Assistant
228.374.5547, Ext. 1201
admin@georgeohr.org

Erin Herrera
Museum Store Manager
228.374.5547, Ext. 1204
museumstore@georgeohr.org

Douglas Myatt
Curator
228.374.5547, Ext. 1212
curator@georgeohr.org

Charlie Mabry
Director of Ceramics
228.374.5547, Ext. 1209
ceramics@georgeohr.org

Nathen Lytle 
Director of Facilities and Security
228.374.5547, Ext. 1203
security@georgeohr.org

Adriaan Simpson
Visitor Services
228.374.5547, Ext. 1202
visitorinfo@georgeohr.org

Pamela Cevallos
Education Director
228.374.5547, Ext. 1208
education@georgeohr.org

Natalea Thomson
Marketing & Public Relations Director
228.374.5547, Ext. 1211
community@georgeohr.org

Brenda Blount
Director of Development
228.374.5547, Ext. 1206
development@georgeohr.org

Christina Broome
Grants
228.374.5547, Ext. 1210
grants@georgeohr.org